关于我们
重建。修复。稳定。

在Cove骨科诊所,我们的首要任务是通过优质的病患护理服务,协助病患恢复并保持他们应有的行动力。开心与满足的病患是驱使我们持续下去的动力

“Cove”象征着一个供病患栖息的清幽的庇护所。在这里,他们能得到医生们安全专业的照顾与护理。我们的骨科医生擅长治疗一系列的上下肢骨骼疾病、创伤与运动损伤相关骨科疾病,甚至精通复杂的外科手术,如反向肩关节置换术、修复手术、先进关节镜技术,以及微创手术等。

我们的骨科医生
辛楚升医生

骨外科医生

专攻领域:
微创足踝手术 运动损伤、重建手术及骨伤

辛楚升医生是一位专攻足踝手术的骨外科顾问医生。他于2005年毕业自新加坡国立大学,考取内外全科医学士,接着再考获医学硕士(骨外科 )。随后,辛医生成为英国爱丁堡皇家医师外科学院(骨外科)院士。

了解更多
我们的医生共进行过 3,000 场的骨外科手术 让无数病患重获新生。
让我们来协助您
我们能够帮助您告别创伤,恢复行动力。
Top

About Us
Reconstruct. Repair. Regain.

At Cove Orthopaedic Clinic, our utmost importance is in helping our patients maintain or regain the mobility that they deserve, all through excellent patient care right from the start. Happy and satisfied patients are what keeps us going.

‘Cove’ symbolises a safe and tranquil shelter for all patients, who are protected under the safe hands and expertise of our doctors. The orthopaedic doctors at Cove treat a comprehensive range of musculoskeletal disorders in both the upper and lower limbs, orthopaedic conditions related to trauma and sports injuries, and even complex surgeries such as reverse shoulder arthroplasty, revision surgeries, advanced arthroscopic techniques and minimally invasive surgeries.

Our Orthopaedic Team
Dr Seng Chusheng

Orthopaedic Surgeon

Special interest area(s):
Minimally invasive foot & ankle surgery Sports, Reconstruction Surgery & Orthopaedic Trauma

Dr. Seng Chusheng is a Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon specializing in foot and ankle surgery. He graduated from the National University of Singapore in 2005 with an MBBS, followed by Master of Medicine (Orthopaedic Surgery) degree from the National University of Singapore and was subsequently appointed as Fellow of the Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh, UK (Orthopaedic Surgery).

read more
Dr Edwin Tan

Orthopaedic Surgeon

Special interest area(s):
Sports and reconstruction surgery Upper Limb Condition

Dr. Edwin Tan is a Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon. He graduated with a Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery from NUS in 2004 and was awarded the postgraduate Membership of the Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh in 2008, the Masters of Medicine in Orthopaedic Surgery in 2013, and the Fellowship of the Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh in Orthopaedic Surgery in 2014.

read more
Together our doctors have performed more than 3,000 surgeries and returned patients to the quality of life and activities that they love.
Top